top of page
IMG_3147_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited_edit

Warm | Natürlich | Gefühlvoll | Positiv | Begeisternd

Voice Overs

Warm | Natural | Emotional | Positive | Exciting

In the areas of advertising, TV, radio, image and explanatory films, telephone announcements, e-learning, off-texts for films, live events, video games and dubbing, I am ready to enrich your project vocally - in German, Swiss German and English.

 

With particular expertise in time- and lip-synchronized audio as well as in the translation and localization of texts for voice overs in various languages, I look forward to bringing your project to life with my voice!

Studio

I am available daily for recordings from my professional home studio. I am happy to communicate through telephone or video calls, or opt for remote studio recordings via Session Link. The utilization of high-speed cable internet ensures seamless and high-quality audio transmission.

Happy Clients

Services

Voice Over Recordings

German, Swiss German, and English in Broadcasting Quality

Transcription

Transcription of Audio Recordings​ / Videos

Lip-Sync Skript Adaptation

Translation Adaptations for Lip-Sync, Time-Sync, and Dubbing

Bilingual Supervisor

Ensuring Linguistic Quality and Accuracy

Creating Emotional Value

My focus is on emotional value, extending beyond my personal life to resonate in my voiceovers. If you feel a positive connection, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's have a conversation about your project!

Contact

IMG_4958.jpg

Veronica Summer

+43 676 620 23 05
booking@veronicasummer.com
bottom of page

top of page
IMG_3147_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited_edit

Warm | Natürlich | Gefühlvoll | Positiv | Begeisternd

Voice Overs

Warm | Natürlich | Gefühlvoll | Positiv | Begeisternd

In den Bereichen Werbung, TV, Radio, Image- und Erklärfilme, Telefonansagen, E-Learning, Off-Texte für Filme, Live-Events, Videospiele und Synchronsprechen stehe ich bereit, um Ihr Projekt stimmlich zu bereichern – und das in Deutsch, Schweizerdeutsch und Englisch.

Mit besonderer Expertise in zeit- und lippen-synchronisiertem Audio sowie in der Übersetzung und Lokalisierung von Texten für Voice Overs in verschiedenen Sprachen freue ich mich darauf, mit meiner Stimme Leben in Ihr Projekt einzuhauchen!

Studio

In meinem professionellen Home-Studio stehe ich täglich für Aufnahmen zur Verfügung. Auch für Regieanweisungen bin ich offen und wir können uns über Telefon oder Videocall austauschen, oder wir nutzen Session Link für Remote-Studioaufnahmen. Die Nutzung von High-Speed Kabelinternet gewährleistet dabei eine qualitativ hochwertige Audioübertragung.

Zufriedene Kunden

Services

Voice Over Aufnahmen

Deutsch, Schweizerdeutsch und English in Sendequalität

Transkription

Transkribieren von Audioaufnahmen 

Lip-Sync Skript Adaption

Anpassung von Übersetzungen für Lip-Sync, Zeitsynchronisation und Dubbing

Multilinguale Beratung

Sicherstellung sprachlicher Qualität und Genauigkeit

Emotionen, die man hören kann

Neugierig wie eine professionelle Sprachaufnahme Ihr Projekt zum strahlen bringen kann? Erfahren Sie mehr:

KONTAKT

Veronica Summer

Veronica Summer

+43 676 620 23 05
booking@veronicasummer.com
bottom of page